The Serve Shockwave
The lingering effect of the serve.
Just how long does the serve still effect the rally?
This is brand, spanking new!
It was just one of those random moments. It was after the Australian Open in early February, and I back at home in Austin, Texas, reflecting on the tournament.
And then I thought to myself – “I wonder how long the serve has an effect in the rally?”
You know, I never really knew. To be honest, nobody did.
The rest of this world-class content is for members only.
Already a member? Login now. Otherwise purchase it below!
All 9 Courses | Save 33%
$1,049.55Add to cart
Dirtballer$149.95 Add to cart
25 Golden Rules of Singles$49.95 Add to cart
The First 4 Shots$149.95 Add to cart
GAMEPLAN$149.95 Add to cart
Short Ball Hunter$149.95 Add to cart
Num3ers$149.95 Add to cart
25 Rules of Doubles$49.95 Add to cart
Dou8les Num3ers$149.95 Add to cart
Between The Points$49.95 Add to cart